Alumni

Class contacts and general reunion information will be listed below in order by year as we are made aware contacts and/or reunion plans.  This site was not intended to post individual class members information, similar to classmates.com.  Only class contact information regarding upcoming reunions will be posted.

If you're class is not listed, please click on the "Update Class Contact" link and let us know the name, e-mail, phone number and any other information for who class members should contact to keep their information current.

Update Class Contact

Link to Jersey Community High School Alumni Page


Class of 1977

Contact Person: Deborah "Rudolph" Kennedy

Phone:  (225) 667-1921
Email:  jawbreaker40@cox.net or debkennedy@live.com


Class of 1981

Contact Person: Mary (Wagenblast) Blotna
E-mail: mblotna@yahoo.com


Class of 1983

Contact Person:  Jane (Brooks) Smith
E-mail: BIGANDBEAUTIFUL62052@HOTMAIL.COM
Phone: 618-498-8202


Class of 1985

Contact:  Bob or Kim (Beiermann) Jones
E-mail: bkjones@gtec.com
or bjones@gtec.com
Phone: 618-578-9547 (Bob's cell)


Class of 1986

Contact:  Susan Kirchner
E-mail: sjrodsuzq5@aol.com
 
Phone: 618-779-7421


Class of 1988

Anyone wishing to help with the planning or can provide member information, please contact Angela (Scoggins) Richards at 618-535-1130 or angiereahn@gtec.com


Class of 1989

Contact Person: Bob Manns 
E-mail: rjmanns@heneghanassoc.com 
Phone: 498-2670

Submit email contact info to Vicki Welsh at vwelsh@illinimed.com


Class of 1990

Contact Person: Tammy Muntz-Bugger
E-mail: tbugger@gtec.com 
Phone: 618-558-9769


Class of 1991

Contact Person: Julie Goheen
E-mail: goheen@frontiernet.net 


Class of 1992

Contact Person: Brian Anderson 
E-mail: banderson@lewisrice.com

Class of 1995

Contact Person: Sarah (Elliott) Newman
E-mail: jazzy77_95@yahoo.com
(618)795-3136
Reunion is scheduled for October 24, 2015 @ Westlake Country Club Time: TBD
Find us on Facebook:  JCHS 1995 Reunion 

Class of 1998

Anyone wishing to help with the planning or can provide member information, please contact Sarah Droste @ 618-210-6882 or sedroste@yahoo.com for more information. 


Class of 1999

Contact: Erica Smith
E-mail: erica.smith@jersey100.k12.il.us
Phone: (618)535-1069

Contact: Amanda Jones
E-mail: mandaj99@hotmail.com
Phone: (618)604-2925


Class of 2000

Anyone wishing to help with the planning or can provide member information, please contact Lisa Hampton @ lhampton82@hotmail.com or (618) 604-3146


Class of 2002

Contact:  Matt Allen
Phone: 619-946-0182
E-mail: mattvallen@gmail.com



Class of 2005

Contact: 
Marcia Delp (Dowdy)
Phone: 618-946-2815
Email: mdowdy@beattymotil.com